You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There goes my hero... he's a scoundrel.

I celebrate The Revenge of the Fifth more as proven by my red light saber profile picture hahaha.

He never gave up. He fought with his blaster in its holster and his heart on his sleeve.

Man this line, I felt my heart stopped at that moment that your son pulled up his hoodie. I was shocked, I was emotional and I knew that he tried his best.

He could have used force, threats or even his charm but instead he made himself vulnerable because he believed in Ben so much that he was willing to take that chance to save him.

The force awakens, oh ma. I can't wait for Solo as well!

Sort:  

i was shocked, i was emotional and i knew that he tried his best.

Well "happy" revenge of the fifth to you...

Some people have already started to insul Solo... but as soon as I saw Chewbacca slam a dude's head into the ground I was sold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90