You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoiler Alert... I Hate Spoilers!

in #entertainment6 years ago

When a preview would appear on TV, he or I would quickly change the channel. If a story popped up online I closed the window immediately. When friends started talking about the latest rumors I walked away... closely followed by my mini me. The same was true in the theater. When a preview began, I looked at him, said "come on R2, we're going"and then raced out of the theater. We crossed our arms and looked at each other in the satisfaction of knowing we were far superior to all of these fools who were ruining their Star Wars experience.

Are you kidding me?? You really weren't curious about even a little bit of the movie?? I think you have incredible willpower, you're one of those faithful and loyal dating fans, I can't stop watching the trailers and they fill me with excitement, but I can respect your position, you like the expectation and you're full of excitement to think how it will be.However I must say:

? The word teaches, but the example drags?

When we are parents, it changes our lives and maybe what worked for us didn't work for them are other times, which we must now adapt to for the sake of my children! You sure made the best decision now, happy night.

Sort:  

Times change so we have to change as parents as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69