You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There goes my hero... he's a scoundrel.

in #entertainment6 years ago

I had a mixture of feelings when I read your story of the film and without thinking about it my eyes were filled with some tears, I have not seen the film so I prefer not to go deeper into the subject, but I do not want to pass up the fact of your union with your son, that of sharing together the passion for some characters seems sensational, Maybe because I didn't have a father to do it with me and I have a son who doesn't have a father to live those moments, I congratulate the parents who take into account his role and defend him, just like the hero of the film, thank you for sharing these impressions, happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63