You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY

in #entertainment6 years ago

Mama @zyzymena is back!!!! Welcome back love... So I laughed as I read through.

Today I am going to be talking to us how to be a seductress.

Really? 😂 😂...
Well it was a nice one. I loved all the points you highlighted. Your last paragraph though... Lol issoraait...

Fun Corner.... Heaven yes!! Most times our fear is "The smell" 😂. I kukuma shit everyday, so I know my tummy is not decayed.

Anonymous One.... And we are truly back...

First question, why is he obliged to meet their requests? Does he owe any of them a favor? Now, how do people get married without telling their spouse their deepest secrets or about their old lives? Mmmm... This is one ghenghen. I want to believe your wife is lovely and understanding and if truly you've changed without her awareness of your old life then telling her this secret would be easy. Be truthful about everything till date. I wish we had a clue of what this secret was. But anyway, let her know everything including the current jobs you've been accepting. If she can help out in any way, I'm sure she would.

Once again, welcome back Baby Zizi. 😘

Sort:  

Hahahaha @mizdais, you know your stomach is decayed so you aint free to poo anywhere? You are so hilarious.

He is obliged to meet their request because not doing so will put him in harm's way and his family is not free also. Its amazing how much people hide why getting married.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72