You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl......EPISODE 17

I must say this is hard work.
Taking your time to bring something that is as powerful as this shows you are not a lazy lady.
At some point you said you are looking at me(hahaha) please o look at me very well,maybe you will fall in love with me, forget about my brother @amec, he is going to support us.
See what you are writing about @joshuaetim, i am jealous, when will you write about me like that too?
About your throwback Thursday post, you are yet to tell me if the zoo you visited is that of university of ibadan.
This is actually the first time i have checked this your friday post out.
You are hardworking.

Sort:  

Lmao
Is that how you do your own brotherhood?

Yes, that is how i roll my thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89