DO YOU THINK THIS IS AN EXAGERATION?

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

YES OR NO? PLEASE, SAY WHY.
TV poseta.jpg

THIS WOULD BE A GOOD TOPIC TO DISCUSS, WOULD'NT IT?
We all have a TV set at home. Is it a good adviser to the family? Does it teach us how to live in harmony? Does it help us build a better world? Does it lead our youth to a criminal, miserable world? Do hours you spend wathcing TV worth the while?...or is that a waste of time? Do you improve your intelligence, become stupid or it does not affect your brain at all?
Dear steemians, feel free to say whatever you think is a good answer to any or all of those questions, or any other question you can add.
Thanks for taking part, please upvote and reesttem. --THANKS A LOT!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nexonal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you. I appreciate your kind recognition.

Wow! It's the first time I stumble upon this picture!
I think an imagine is worth a thousand words!
While technology has improved our world in many ways, it has also destroyed it.
We feel more alone than ever in the history of mankind, yet we are glued to our devices.
We forget the essential: developing meaningful connections with the ones around us.

Hi. I'd been absent some months. And you gave me a nice surprise. I think cobwebs were covering my site and, suddenly, your grateful presence with your deep reflections... Thank you ST, perhaps I'm not going to stay for so long now because I feel disappointed for working long hours at steemit for some miserable cents. Maybe I don't quite know the way it works. Anyway, by now I only wish you the best for this year and thanks for your kind frienship. (I think when I come back I'll check some of your interesting articles, one of the few valuable things I've been missing) Bye, and lots of love...

Awwww @nexonal !💜
Yes I have noticed your long absence. I'm really sorry to hear about all of this:(
You know... I understand how you feel. The way I see it is that it's a good idea to write because you love doing it in the first place:) Then if you do end up getting rewards for it, it's just bonus. However, if you see it the other way around, it ought to make you upset:(

I thank you so much for being super kind and taking the time to read my posts and always say the nicest stuff about it! Lots of love to you back my friend!

Well, it's a very nice surprise to hear from you stteemityourway. I'm going to try to go on. All I need to do is, not to forget about it until I recover the habit. And thanks for your fine valuation about the way I address you, the reason is: I do because you don't deserve less¡ THank you again for your warm reception. One of the first things I have to do from now on is to look up for your very interesting articles.

Congratulations @nexonal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nexonal! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65