You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 12

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Anonymous ... To be very honest, I think you have to pick one between abortion and being a single mom. The guy obviously does not want you and even if for some reason he agrees to be with you it's too obvious you're going to be enduring inhumane behaviour. You are a queen in your lane, do not allow one guy to treat you anyhow.

You want him, he does not want you, the person he wants does not want him
download (4).jpg
Weyrey ni everybody...

Sort:  

Hehehehe.... your last statement got me laughing so hard. I can just picture them running after each other and away from each other. Thanks my love for making me laugh tonight.

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

weyrey ni everybody

AswearuGod!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80