You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 15

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Great show Zizy. Thanks for the tips. Communication is key for every relationship to grow well. We need to continuously rekindle the fire we started with in our relationships.

Fun corner
So funny, but anyway, we still have people who are still faithful and will give out their virginities as a wedding gift.

Anonymous 1
Well... We have different people all over. Some ladies are so spoilt and have no shame. I dunno sha, but as for me, even till now, I dnt know how to ask a guy for anything. If you give me on your own, fyn, if not, leave it. If I'm the guy, I would clearly say it... Babe, we've only met for a week and u'r already asking me for money... In a polite way anyway. To me, I feel what the lady did is wrong, what if she didnt meet the guy. Ladies shld learn to hold on to themselves when it comes to stuffs like this. Men are not ATMs

Anonymous 2
The truth is that the guy is tired of the relationship, or maybe going through difficult times. The lady should just give him space. Whrn he needs her,he'll call, if he doesnt, so be it.

Sort:  

Guys, check @oredebby out, with this comment she has proven to be wife material, 100 yards😁😁😁. Thanks for advising the ladies, the earlier we stop seeing men as a financial solution, the better for us

Hahahahhahaha Zizy what I do now??? Lol
#coversface

Tiri gbosa for you @oredebby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86