Soccer Freestyling BBoys! Shot in Johannesburg, South Africa


Hey Dtube and Friends!

So this evening I wanted to share a soccer world cup related video but performing arts style!. Now I know the tournament has come to an end but this is something I shot a few months ago and thought I better share it while there is still some relevance to it.

One of my performers Eddy-B (a two time South African Red Bull Cypher winner) came to me with the idea of shooting this video. So one day we got the crew together and headed out to Johannesburg CBD! This is that video.

Thanks for watching! Please leave me your comments below I would love to hear your thoughts.

Love, Light & Fire
Bruno Kopf of @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87