New Song Composition: ENOUGH

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hi everyone i thought about creating my own song check this out and tell me what you think.

ENOUGH
@Pinkblush

You told me i'm not strong enough
I cry at every little stuff
You told me you don't give a f**k
(Enough, Enough)

You told me i'm not cute enough
You told that i eat too much
And well now i don't give a f**ck
(Enough, Enough)

You should've just left me
And pick up the pieces when it's over
You should've just let me
When i know you're wrong when you chose her

You shouldn't have
messed my mind
Been a little kind...
I should've just RUN...
I should've just RUN!!

You told me that i cling too much
That i shouldn't be mad in love
You told me i'm not real enough
(ENOUGH, ENOUGH)

You said that i was always wrong
And we can never get along
You told me i'm not good enough
(Enough! Enough! Ooooh!)

You should've just left me
And pick up the pieces when it's over
You should've just let me
When i know you're wrong when you chose her

We shouldn't have
Wasted time...
When you were mine...
I should've just RUN...
I should've just RUN!!

Coz right now i'm... DONE!

Sort:  

I love love love this! Congrats and keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75