You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Pump of the Day: Steem Dollars (SBD) - The New Gold Standard for Bitcoin

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Wow, I can see how excited you are because I am excited too. The pump is great enough. Man! I couldn't believe my eyes when I noticed that SBD went over $15! I was like, where is the next stop?!

If SBD stays where it is right now, I am sure that a lot of people will start to spread the word of Steemit. That's because Minnows reward will be multiplied by 5X (If they are getting $20 SBD, that means they are getting $200 USD). That's awesome.

But the question is, will SBD stay at the current level for a long time? or it's just setting its all-time high? That will remain a question till we see the actual movements over the next few weeks.

I am really excited like you to read more interesting posts + the possible great SMT ideas! Thanks for sharing those joyful thoughts with us @kevinwong. It feels great to see that excitement within the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82