10 Best Shows to binge-watch on Netflix

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

movies-leaving-Netflix-in-April-2018-700x300.jpg

With 100s of shows on Netflix, it will surely confuse you which to watch. So you have watched all the famous TV series already and now need some new thrill in life. Here is my list of top 10 shows on Netflix which are binge-worthy.

10. The Magicians

9. 3%

8. Chef’s Table

7. Haters Back Off

6. The OA

5. Club of Crows

4. Escape to the Country

escape-to-the-country.jpg

3. Ripper Street

2. Terrace House: Boys & Girls in the City

1. An Idiot Abroad

So this was my article and thanks for reading it. If you like my work, do show some love by upvoting and commenting. If you want to support me, you can donate Steem or SBD at @rajmehta3007
Stay tuned for more such informative article by following me. Thank you.

Sort:  

@rajmehta3007 Is this your favourite series Raj? I haven't watched any of them yet. Although recently they are streaming Saif ali khan's shows as well. I have heard about very good review and planning to watch.

@sultan2020 yeah buddy, I have watched all of them and they all are great. And Saif-Ali-Khan's Sacred Games is great too. Its a must watch. Its Indians 1st Mystery Thriller TV show worth watching.

Hey! What about GOT????
Its really intresting..

@demonsdevil Buddy this list doesn't include all famous shows. This list includes shows which are great to watch but lesser known to the world. And also GOT is not on Netflix its an HBO Original.

Congratulations @rajmehta3007! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The Magicians is my favorite one

ahha, yeah its a great TV Show :)

I have seen lots of series in netflix but my favourite is narcos

Good job ,nice blog friend tell me one thing where you get these different kind of ideas ,please tell me how much time you spend for preparing a blog ,its really nice,i appreciate,you are a great guy with dashing personality. I want to become like you with your exelient reputaion ,help me and support me to become like you
Thanx
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/john-mcafee-emphasizes-strongly-to-cancel-the-conference-presence-by-death-threat

Thanks a lot for the support buddy. It usually takes around 1-2 hours to do research and write the entire article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57