My steemit dairy!!!!

in #entertainment6 years ago

My steemit dairy
Hello!!!????..
Singing...

believe in me you would overcome, yesterday would be a story and the God of all flesh, noting is too hard for you...(humming the rest)*.
Am so kinda trying to be strong at the moment, so I need a comforting song.

image

So here is another awesome episode of my steemit dairy, specially prepared for you. Just you alone.
So let's get started... I got a lot of gist for you, a lot of amebo as usual.
So jet a glass of juice and enjoy!
.
.


OFFLINE DAIRY
So we resumed from the two weeks break, had tests and few tutorial classes.
Exams starts on Monday!!!!, smiles.
Today was damm stressful, moving from one building to another just to sign course form and all, like that was not enough I got this bad news. It so heartbreaking, and have been crying inside, I might burst up soon.(don't worry dairy, I would be fine. Trust me)
So in a bid to get home early and finish up this episode, I left the free ride and took a school cab, got down at the last junction. But still I still have to take a cab to my house, i boarded the cab and we got to a junction, the driver and another driver got into a serious fight, started beating each other like say wetin.
I hurriedly got down from the cab and boarded a bike. Half way down the road, the bike man told me to get off, complaining his tyre is deflating already. OK, lord have had enough today, i couldn't walk home, I'm just too tired already.
So with faith, I took another bike and it was so restless, it almost fell down self. But glory to God I'm home.
Indeed patience is a virtue.I should have just waited for my normal ride.


ONLINE DAIRY

  • alert @uty.lion has been confirmed to be a scam. Guys, he has the habit of chatting one up to beg for SBD, watch out for him!!! Keep you SBD oo

  • And just this morning, the market went really bad.
    Abeg it weekend jare, keep us happy

  • Have you heard of @backtoschool?, well it a community project projected at helping you remain and stay in school. Visit @backtoschool to learn more.

  • @olawalium won @kpine's contest and has been getting massive upvotes on his blog. Guys watch out for @kpine contest

  • I told you about the #bigwaves last week, It is a very good project consisting of top whales @tojukaka, @ehiboss, @ogoowinner and @fisteganos. If you haven't joined, join now

  • Have you made you #ulog post?
    @surpassinggoogle is upvoting it oo

  • OK I came by @iamkunaning blog making egg sandwich, it so tasty. Visit her blog to see steps.

  • Just this week, utopian was reported to have been hacked.

  • The President didn't call the youth lazy, it was a Media propaganda -@smyle said

  • A lady pilot on steemit @ceepee, very sweet woman


image
STEEMIT GOSSIPS

  • so the only Nigerian steemian with the silver coin, @tojukaka, is in love with our fun time lady @gee1. OMG. And he described her with all the loving words on planet earth. Oh my I'm blushing.

  • Hahahah, that was how @julietisreal said she cannot speak pidgin because her father forbade her while she was growing up. See this bae oo, ajebutter. Dad's pet, better speak pidgin and win SBD for @naijapidgin

  • who else noticed the sleeping beauty that was fingered without waking

  • Before you will say in have amebo, who else noticed @amzzy writing a love story. Humm.. I kept seeing @drigweeu all over her blog. She is a pretty chick tho.

  • zamfara falz, how the weather na, you need hot tea?

  • humm, love in the air as @ecstacy and @segunreus keep declaring undying love for @zizymena, could one of them be the one?

  • Have you met @ewuoso official girlfriend? Omo, the babe fine die (have not seen her oo) they say her name na @allisonudeme. She is so lucky, the guy is pretty cool. Hahahahha

  • @ illuminatus my eyes is on you, I heard @adabless calling you love abi? Weldon, just come and remove this ring from my hand.

  • @enuireal1, this girl can do contest! Once she is in a contest were upvote is required, my brother, don't just try to come first oo. She sent the almighty @burlarj from contest land. Hahaahah

  • For those thinking @diamondrich is single, my brother she is a married woman with a beautiful daughter. Hehehe, she is taken, oh ye crushers, look at another side.

  • @illuminatus keeps crushing on this particular twin girl. Can you please jet serious?. My amebo is too much self.


image
RELATIONSHIP GOSSIPS

  • @zizymena, I heard your boyfriend is on steemit. Hahaha
    Please make it official fast fast oo

  • And that was how @jeaniepearl confessed her love for a stranger she met in a bus.

  • I don confirm am (in whisper) @emma001 is definitely in a relationship with @switmag and I heard the guy na Abeokuta guy. Hahahhha. No be me tell you oo

  • @soreefunmi how far, I heard you went to visit @mittymart in camp. This kind love when!
    ***"
    image

NEWBIES CORNER
So how are ya doing newbie, hope you are enjoying your stay on steemit.
Make it a must to post everyday.
@gee1 fun time is there for you to catch fun
@ulog is there too, tell us how your day went
So many contest and challenge to participate in.
And a word of advice from @tojukaka

Think of ways to add value. Be valuable. Add value to yourself. Add value to steemit. Money will always flow towards the direction of value.


ADVERT

FACEBOOK
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=368502716994234&substory_index=0&id=312034622641044
It's just a click away....

  • You havent heard??? @adoore-eu the kitchen mama, her shows comes up every Saturday where you get toorder delicacies and learn how to make great meals. Those meals are incredible I swear.

BIRTHDAY

  • Happy birthday in advance to @gee1

  • Happy birthday in arrears to @amec Long life and prosperity.


Question of the day*

if you were to date a whale steemer, who would you pick?


GUESS AND WIN
First person to guess who is in the picture, wins 0.010 steem
image
That is you can identify the face, we call him a whale and he is a shy guy.
First person!


missing items


.ANNOUNCEMENT

@jeaniepearl TGIF show is out, don't carry the course

Tomorrow, anticipate
@zizymena Saturday night (fingering girl. Hahaha)
@oluwatobiloba Saturday talk show( I sent ice cream to everyone)
@soorefunmi saturdayselfiecontest (let's see your face)
@adoore-eu, restaurant with mouth watering meal( mama, I'm hungry)

Catch up on @camzy blog for entertainment flash


Conclusion
To my lovely readers, thanks for coming. I love you
Honorable mentioned
@zizymena
@jeaniepearl
@burlarj
@adabless.
Thanks for the gist.
I'm so sure you love my steemit dairy, and I take it as a duty to get you entertained.
So do you have a complain, contribution or suggestion? Feel free to drop it on the comment box. I love you.


Give away.... Yaaaaa

So first five people to comment, upvote and resteem receives a sum of 0.10 SBD each

To send me gists and gossips or an upcoming birthday, events or to place your advert, contact me on..
Whatsapp-08148147974
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl
Gmail- @rebeccabukola58@gmail.com.

you might want to support my dairy, feel free to show the love, by sending steem and SBD donations to @rebeccafl. Thanks

Supporter and donator so far @zizymena and @jeaniepearl

image

Till I come your way again!

Be you!

Sort:  

Yeah, she killed it again. Well done deary.
The person in the picture is @illuminatus.

Thanks bubu,
0.010 steem for you😘

Yeah... I am happy.

wow... Really!..... Lmao😂😂😂😂😂

Hello @rebeccafl
Very nice piece u shared:)
Learnt alot from this thread:)
Thank you for the initiative and sharing by this hour...you made a good call..didnt know you had a steemit diary

upvoted and resteemed

Thanks for stopping by boo😘

Uwc bae
Pleasure is mine:)
winks!!*

lol, illuminatus and Adabless??? One person go kill another o, can't wait for big waves to start operation

Lolss
Thanks buddy

Lol, u will soon hear our full gist

The answer is @alisonudeme. She is the only whale in the world and i am dating her already

So sorry about your stressful day I feel your pain.
I didn't send Burlarj from any contest land he infact is the boss trending.
We're watching out for @kpine contest

The contest queen

Thank boo, i love you like that.

I trust u..lol

Lolz.......yagga! I got an honourable mention...hahahahah, me blushing o, like you know i need hot tea, i am in karakashi village here in Zamfara for rural rugged and it just rained for the first time this year.

Weldone on this series dear, much love

Karakashi. Hahahahaha
Thanks buddy😘

Wow nice one lol
I hope I'll get to hear some good gossip about @jeanipearl lol

You dey crush on her ni😋😋

Lol somehow o
Don't tell her o

Lol
See amebo o

Lol is it bad to want to know some gist?

Hahahahahaha you again? Wetin i do you na? Hahahaha. Thanks a lot. You are doing great.

Lolss, i because i lof u na
Hahaha

My main concern is this girl called @enuireal1 anytime I see her in a contest, I just Waka pass I wonder how they do that.
The person in the picture should be @tojukaka

Upvote and resteemed

Lolss, they girl suppose collect award
No be @tojukaka oo

@zizymena biko we are waiting for official announcement

See amebo, oya come and be going

Hehehe ask the amebo girl where she got that info o

@zizymena, i am watching you..how can you be dating a steemian without telling...have we finish snatching the whales? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98