My steemit dairy

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Yh yh yh yh yh yh
Na so!
My piple how una dey, I hope say everything dey go Coole. Una weldone oo, the lord na una muscle.


Welcome to another edition of our amebo, I hope say you don tanda for today's own.

Na pidgin the spirit direct me to oo, today. Hahaha.
Me self no understand
So to business...


*DJ play the musick (in zizymena's voice)
image
.
.
.

OFFLINE DAIRY
So dear dairy have started my siwes training already. Started on Monday and it been good tho.
I think I would stay, I was considering leaving it for a more better one, but I would manage it.
The first two days was stressful, after all these years I went to the island again.
I can foretell the training would take me out a lot.
I know tits and facts about borehole drilling and guess what there is always free food for me before and after work. Hahahahah. Today I ate amala and ewedu, it been a while I are that, it was delicious. Humm.
I get stipends self and I hope to save all and do something worthwhile with it.
I wish there was salary but noting of such.
So as a girl I have lesser work to do. Hahaha.
See u next week dear dairy. Mhuaa

ONLINE DAIRY
image

*Ok my people dont forget our show 7pm on @naijapidgin discord channel today (I apologize for last week). Here is the link

  • Wow! Guess...@surpassinggoogle was on @naijapidgin discord channel earlier this week, and @itoroachibong was fortunate enough to get her name as a tag.

  • So I found this pieces motivation, it about you shinning so bright... You would love it, check it here

  • Have you seen this awesome concept by @gee1.
    Where you have to mention your favorite writer that deserves q mention? Promote that writer you love, read more here

  • Have you heard of #naijahealthcare?
    Also an initiative of @ogoowinner, see here to read more

  • Have you heard of a birthday bash on the blockchain? Wow @jeaniepearl the creativity witch surprised us

  • 21winners
    2 currencies
    1 contest
    1 block chain
    1lady
    Wow so @eunireal1 our contest witch launched her first contest on the blockchain with 21 people to win. Check here to see the contest

  • So earlier this week, some members of @backtoschool visited some schools and made donations of books and pen to the students. Awwnn

  • News reaching me... There is a meetup in uyo tomorrow organized by @samstickz

  • And a reminder Democracy day has been changed from May 29 to June 12(na so we see am oo)

STEEMIT GOSSIPS
image
*I'm just wondering how I have come to love amebo like this. Lolss.#softwork

  • @onos my eagle eyes is on you, better pick one now before I implicate you. Lolss
    And you had a fight with someone and u got banded from a server?
    Take chill pills often bro

  • So @adabless you are @michaelcj steempower and he now in your.DM abi

  • @mritnobigdeal, abeg shift make I sit down.
    See have collected @adabless bride price already, do you understand.
    From henceforth no crushing. Biko, u hear

  • @adabless don't tell me you are cheating on my brother oo

  • So @⁨drigweeu⁩ is a native doctor, you had to see him chanting incantations for @eurogee. Hahahaha

  • @drigweeu you this man you are funny oo, ~so your thing is not strong enough~ because somebody told you okra make one last in bed, you now turn it to your daily food abi. Hahaha I laugh in Spanish for you🏃🏃🏃

  • So they said @adoore-eu is using her food to collect their steemit husband oo. You too cook good food for your husband na 😂😂😂
    Me I cannot laugh oo

  • @julietisreal, this one you turn to mtn with @surpassinggoogle like this, biko dey take me along now. Lolss

  • Sorry about the accident @⁨drigweeu⁩ hope ur waist is fine now, only God knows what you did with your waist this one you are already taking okra soup.

  • Do we still need some ass kissing lectures?

  • @camzy how is your cheek (I heard soldier slapped you, I feel your pain bro I don't share it oo) hahaha. Sorry bro

  • @morahn where is my own toon, is only @adabless that fine abi? Issoky.

RELATIONSHIP GOSSIPS*
image
This one I'm about to tell you is very unusual, and I hope it work out... That zizy girl ehen! Have include her in my prayers. Hahahhah

suspected lovers 1

  • @zizymena oooo !!!!, how many times did I call you😂? Come and tell me what between you and @samest (the electrician)
    (Zizy I tell you it not my writing oo, I just dey play ni oo. run away🏃🏃🏃)

suspected lover 2

pending list
@ogoowinner and ...
@illuminatus and ...
@fistinagos and ...
@jeaniepearl and ...
(Trust me I would get to the root of the matter, my eagle eye will fin them dont worry. Hahahhah)

And by the way, all these piple shu answer me oo, blockchain cakes are always sweet, I tell you
And the last on the list is
@ned and @rebeccafl.(argue with your blog😝🏃🏃)

  • This is not my voice oo, @ehiboss how is my steemit mum @mimy? when will u come and see me too like this(your disowned daughter) i miss u too hun? Hahahhah🏃🏃🏃

  • It been confirmed that @illuminatus actually has a girlfriend, but he has been claiming single all these while. And now he has publicly declared he has crush on @vheobong.

NEWBIES CORNER
image
Sup there, how is steemit going.
Do post everyday, I mean everyday.
And one thing, if you believe in God, include steemit in your prayers. I tell you.

  • A very simple guessing contest by @mermaidvampire. Visit her blog and win

  • Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
    Mondays, - man crush monday
    Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
    and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

  • @ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
    So many contest and challenge to participate in.
    Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

ENTERTAINMENT
missing


ADVERT
image
@bookoons hair, you would definitely find your style.


ANNOUNCEMENT
You won't want to miss these announcement

  • A lot of exciting moments on @naijapidgin, make sure you don't miss out on any. We die here

  • Have you heard about the #lovedoctor on steemit?
    @klynic?
    You shouldn't miss his Monday shows #air-clinic where he give answers to @zizymena questions and gives relationship advices. 8:00 pm

  • @jeaniepearl TGIF show is out, @soldier is our guest(gsh you need to see her, a very beautiful dancer with killer body shape and move, she is so pretty. Winks)

And for tomorrow, Saturday anticipate...

  • @zizymena Saturday relationship night. You shouldn't miss it, with the show on discord #naijapidgin 8:00pm (Hahaha)

  • @adoore-eu, restaurant with mouth watering meal(you know I love you mum)

  • Lets talk about it with @oluwatobiloba on Saturdays

  • @soorefunmi saturdayselfiecontest

  • @camzy g.o.a.t. the entertainment flash guy. More gist pls


BIRTHDAY

  • Happy birthday in arrears to @manoftheyear, @⁨dubem-eu⁩, @⁨mayowa⁩ .

GUESS AND WIN


FUN OF THE WEEK
Ohk I came by these funny jokes and I feel the need to share with you. Hahaha

  • Different btw stress tension and panic
    Stress when your wife is pregnant
    Panic when your girlfriend is pregnant while
    Tension is when both of them are pregnant
    Courtesy to @christainolu

  • Dark girls are cute, not dark dark dark oh.
    I mean dark like 7:15pm not 11:30pm
    Good morning euronation! 😋😋
    Courtesy to @desmoniac


First 5 to resteem gets 0.20 each
Thanks for coming. Muhaaa

All pictures are from pixabay

CONCLUSION
To my awesome readers, thanks for coming. I love you.
Thanks for taking out time to read my amebo don't forget to join me on discord ooo see here for the discord link
Thanks to @zizymena, @jeaniepeal, @adabless, @burlarj, @bookoons, @daniel-otaniel😘 for the support so far.
Thanks for the gist.
I'm so sure you love my steemit dairy, and I take it as a duty to get you entertained.
So do you have a complain, contribution or suggestion? Feel free to drop it on the comment box. I love you.

To send me gists and gossips or an upcoming birthday, events or to place your advert, contact me on..
Whatsapp-08148147974
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl
Gmail- @rebeccabukola58@gmail.com.

you might want to support my dairy, feel free to show the love, by sending steem and SBD donations to @rebeccafl. Thanks

image
Until I come your way again

Be you!

Sort:  

I just knew you were going to pick it up....

Hahaha.

Please o!

Better confess now

Illuminatus is a fine boy

Aunty Abeg oooo....

What is this? @rebeccafl 😡😡

Mummy i can explain
Is not like that oo

Zizy baby, am looking at u

This is very great our dear aunty gbeborun! I enjoyed every part of it, especially for the part of dating... I was guessing @tojukaka is dating @gee1 or @jeaniepearl. Your gbeborun has confirmed the right one.

Good job dear. I would watch out for your show on naijapidgin.

Lolss
No guess.
Thanks for reading😘

Chai this amebo girl iyaf come again

Interestig read!!

Thanks bubu😘

Great post @rebeccafl. Keep steeming.

Naija madam lolz.... Amala issa goal

Ewedu is a goal

Nice one dear
Very creative

Thank you😘

Well i just dey waka pass if i catch you ehn.....

Zizy answer your question me i no see anything ooooo.

PicsArt_06-01-04.05.06.png

Lolss
Aw u dey na

😭😭
Please just tell me dah is this island that i am that you are...
If i mistakenly see you on the road..
Hanti na die be dat o

Oya come and catch me, anty singer😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95