My steemit dairy with @rebeccafl

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hey guys!!!.
Thank God is Friday!!!!

image
.
.
OFFLINE DAIRY
Wow, so it Friday already from the first day of the week, I look forward to another Friday. Most times I feel do anxious and worked up when I can't come up with enough gist. Hahahha
Guess what, new features has been added to my dairy. Look out for them and win😘

ONLINE DAIRY
image

  • This is the hottest gist on steemit now!!!!! And it called byteball.
    Have made my own cool cash and still making, click this link and I will send 60,000 byte to you.
    It real, no fake download now.

  • Wow, the winner or Miss steemit went home with a cute car. You don't know her? Her name is @queen-nehita

  • You've heard a lot o dddd, dtube, du, DME... But have you heard about dlive?. It simply amazing and superb, click here to read more

  • You should try steemhunt,

  • For the lovers of football @blocktrades world cup contest with a prize pool of 2000sbd, and having the highest entry ever on steemit

  • Qunqun looks so promising, where you get rewarded for posting and liking pictures. And also the token is tradable Download here

  • @esteem has been curating a lot this days, thanks to @good-karma and his wonderful team.

  • And the dent app with free data? Link here

  • Have you heard about Yensesa? It's simply a cryptocurrecies platform where you exchange your coin to fiat currency. Meanwhile, you can as well make payment with your coin for bills and groceries stuffs.


STEEMIT GOSSIPS
image

  • Humm so about the @stemng meetup, I learnt @eurogee refused to dance with @funmiakinpelu, and @gentlesaid had all the girls tripping for him through out. Hahaha, fine boy

  • @juliet-Israel who was once caught writing a love story with @steven-dion in the picture.
    Well recently they where seen holding and hugging in a picture at steemcamp.
    We to cap it all juli has been writing a lot of relationship post these past days.
    And finally she said yes in one of her post. Hahahaha. Is nor me oo

  • @samstickzz made an open confession on naijapidjin discord channel that he has a crush on @belije
    That girl that prepared okro for him

  • You need to see @bookoons and @zoneboy playing love on olink chat group. That yeye child looking for brother

  • Is there something between @eunireal1 and @samstickzz. Humm, I'm thinking out loud ni oo

  • @drigweeu what did I hear u say yo @ogoowinner?
    Abeg shift, have given her my uncle already

  • It so obvious that hell fire is hungering @illuminatus, cos I don't seems to understand your love for blazing hot fire

  • So @eunireal1 and @adabless where did you two travel to before that you are welcoming yourselves?
    The two of you should better go and sweep floor

  • Good news @⁨Camzy⁩ just check his waec, guess what? He made it all. A1 all through. Hahaha thank God for his life oo

  • So we saw @illuminatus and @ehiboss traveling round the world this week and they ended it with this pretty lady @jblsignature
    I don't know what the three of them are doing on the same bed oo. That not my writing🏃🏃🏃

  • @ewuoso is a bad dude.. (Lost punna)


FACE OF THE WEEK
Guess the face of the week and win 0.1sbd
Hint
He organized an event recently
A steemit ambassador
Selfless
Have fun!!


RELATIONSHIP GOSSIP
image

  • so we saw the two love birds..@tojukaka and @gee1 having a really nice time. You should see the lovely look on tojukaka's face😍 that guy is in love😘

  • so for almost two years now, no weeding bell on genesisproject. Please you people shu do fast oo

  • @illuminatus have gotten the name of your girlfriend, just try and threaten me again I will tell the whole blockchain. Hahahaha

QUESTION OF THE WEEK
**if you were given a free ticket to travel put of the world, sorry I mean country. Where would you go yo and why.


FOOD OF THE WEEK
Ohk, I got this from @adoore-eu kitchen

Tell me how to prepare this food and win 0.2 steem.
image


NEWBIES CORNER
image
Hello baby, smiles.
So if you are reading this and you are just one month old on steemit, tell me in the comment box, I have something for you😘
Just continue posting, making friends, stop spamming and begging for upvote, have patience and pray. Yes Pray!

I suggest the following tags
@esteem
@naijapidgin
@wafrica
@bigwaves
@steembees
@nigeria

  • @mermaidvampire runs her full time contest, guess and win token. Visit her blog and win something

  • Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
    Mondays, - man crush monday
    Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
    and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

  • @ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
    So many contest and challenge to participate in.
    Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

Just don't give up, not now...
Better days ahead, hun?


ENTERTAINMENT
missing


ADVERT


FUN CORNER

  • My babe told me she was coming to my place by 9pm, but she came by 7pm and caught me with another woman...How can I forgive her for lying to me?😧😧
    She's not trustworthy...😪😪😪😂

So, we've come to the end of the show, thanks for coming.
I love you all
Special thanks to these groups
@steembees
@euronation
@goldenproject
@genesisproject
@artesian
@bigwaves
Special thanks to @good-karma for @esteem


Thanks for coming. Muhaaa

All pictures are from pixabay

CONCLUSION
To my awesome readers, thanks for coming. I love you.
Thanks for taking out time to read my amebo don't forget to join me on discord ooo see here for the discord link
Thanks to @zizymena, @jeaniepeal, @adabless, @burlarj, @bookoons, @daniel-otaniel😘 for the support so far.
Thanks for the gist.
I'm so sure you love my steemit dairy, and I take it as a duty to get you entertained.
So do you have a complain, contribution or suggestion? Feel free to drop it on the comment box. I love you.

To send me gists and gossips or an upcoming birthday, events or to place your advert, contact me on..
Whatsapp-08148147974
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl
image

Sort:  

sweet as ever
high five babe
keep serving us hot

You know you are the sweetest of all
Much love for you baby. Thank you😘

It's over between us

I love you too😘

Hahahahaha this gurl! You cannot kill me😂😂😂

Boss i cannot kee you oo.
thank you

Wow,i admire your resilience, its Legendary

Thank you😘

You are amazing. Thanks for the mention , thanks for choosing my food. Nice concept, always

Awwnnn
Thanks mama, thanks for the delicious food

Chaii your blog is blessed with a lot of spicy stuff oo. I love what you are doing here.

Thanks honey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99