Two Sites that Will Help you Find Awesome Movies!

in #entertainment6 years ago

I have watched about 450 films throughout my life. I enjoy watching movies on a regular basis, but sometimes I have a hard time deciding what film to watch next. This has led me to find two awesome websites I now regularly use to find new movies.      

TasteDive 

TasteDive is an easy to use search engine that gives recommendations on films, games, music, books, television shows, and authors. I mainly use this site to look for films. I have found many fantastic foreign films and indie horror films thanks to this website.    

Criticker  

Criticker is another good site. I recently started to use Criticker and I have already become obsessed with it. Criticker gives its users film, television and video game recommendations via a very accurate system. Criticker requires you to rate things on a scale from 0 to 100. After making, many ratings the engine should be able to give you many recommendations. Criticker is  also more complex than TasteDive and it has many great features such as a forum, advanced statistics and databases.   


I feel that both of these sites are underrated and that they may be better alternatives to using Rotten Tomatoes and IMDb.I hope that these sites will help you find something entertaining or interesting to watch. Check them out! 


Do you know of any other ways to find cool movies?   

Thank you for reading and have a great weekend!- @rexlito     

Sort:  

Ahhaa lol absolutly

Sure! lol!

Thanks for posting this I have been looking for better sites to use than IMDb i haven't tried rotten tomatoes but i will give them a try, cheers.

;)No problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55