#SELFIESATURDAY EPISODE #6

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Our selfies keeps getting better and we can't stop slaying all week, everyday!! ~@soorefunmi

20180427_204654_0001.png

Heyo!!! Selfiesaturday is back again.
I promised to announce the winners of the last episode in a separate post yesterday but i was down a little, it would be up soonest. 😘😘😘

The exams have been trying to frustrate me but God pass all of them 😎.

Welcome to the sixth episode of #selfiesaturday, Let's all grab a drink and welcome @doris-adioha from her long holiday 😛

If you are new here and you don't have an idea of what #selfiesaturday means, take a minute to read the invitation post HERE.

Our contest rules still remains:

  • Follow me (Not compulsory though)
  • Upvote this post to increase the reward pool.
  • Resteem this post to increase its visibility. (I would be checking)
  • Comment with a picture of your favorite selfie from the week, tell us why you like the picture.
  • Comment on at least two people's selfie picture (the aim is to socialize, right?)
  • Tag at least 3 more friends to participate (Let us make #selfiesaturday popular, i would be checking!!!)

Please ensure you follow the rules, i would hate to disqualify anyone 😭. Our guest judge is @gee1. (y'all be nice and welcome her warmly).

My #selfiesaturday entry.

IMG_20180601_121724.jpg

It was pretty hard to pick one picture, i had so many nice pictures from the week, but i love this one specially because i had the chance to try this shirt style and your girl was looking like a full snack. 😀
@funmiakinpelu, @official-hord and @blogtrovert, its time to drop your selfies.

Fun corner!

Who was the first ever guest judge for selfie saturday? (first five correct answers win 0.1 sbd/steem each)

Donators to #selfiesaturday so far: @camzy.
If you have a suggestion or you want to support #selfiesaturday, you can always reach me on discord or whatsapp (+2347063525189)

May your week make you feel as good as taking a beautiful selfie on the first attempt.

Love and light,
Queen of hearts 💕,
@soorefunmi.

20180519_090405_0001.png

Sort:  

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssss baby!
I have been waiting for this moment.... Thanks for the love shown, you are just too much.
By the way, you are really looking like a snack in this your pishur o (chocolate cake to be precise)
Oya, here's my own entry, I took it yesterday, specially for today:

IMG_20180602_081612_102.JPG

I love this picture cos of these sunnies, I be like "oh myyyy gosh" everytime I wear them, I mean, they are freaking dope!!. Also my lips be looking like something you wanna suck on, If you know, you know.
I am tagging @turpsy, @hrissm and @jeline to join in the fun.

Are you kidding me another @hrissm

I reserver my comment bruv.... Your last picture brought you so many crushes

Yeah, @hrissm is a really cool guy, and freaking handsome too ( I have a thing for guys with beards).
Thanks for the implied compliment dear, you flatter me.

Thank God I am beardless. Lol

LMAO, I still have a thing for you, even without beards.

I am coming to steal the shade

Oya, lets go and steal it together
winks

My ibadan gf 😘

Ibadan what???

You don't have to stay them dear, I am gonna gladly give it to you, the only problem is how to get it across to you.

Oya now i wanttu suck.....

Suck 😏🤔

Come on baby, Whatchu waiting for???

Please coman gimme the sunnies

Hehehehehe...... I am gonna have to break the sunnies into 2, one part for Jeanie and one part for you.

Fine girl 😀😀😀

I am chasing after you baby, I wanna look all yummy like you.

Thanks for the tag but I don’t really take selfies and if do take one or two they typically not for public use. My agent advises against it ;p

who're you seducing???

dope!

Nobody o. Its just a mood thing.

Bold!!!
That's what your picture speaks.

Happy weekend girl. It is raining over here. All the best in your exams. Student life things.

Hello @gee1, our guest judge. Welcome to today's show.lol

IMG_20180528_164356.jpg

I like this picture 'cos of its irony. Wanted to look big and bold. Ended up looking petite. lol
@hrissm(the mystery guy lol),@lightoj, @rufans. Show us your selfies.

You still looked really beautiful girl, muah!!!

Thanks girl.

So now everyone is nominating @hrissm

Hello he is my guy.....

Lol. He belongs to everyone now!hehe

Lol. Sweet, are you gay now?

Lol. Gay?don't think so.hehe

No baby

Just saying

Show you my selfie ? 😛 Sho mo age mi ni ?

Lol. The cool boss in the building.

I love your natural look.

Thanks girl.

🏃🏃🏃 I say no to selfie!!😂😂 ... You're too pretty.

Lol. Runaway you.hehe. thanks dearie.

😂😂 You're welcome

😭😭😭😭
I am expecting yours

It's a bot behind this keyboard!! 😂😂😂 Faceless machine!! 😋

Lol. runaway bot.hehe

Don't mind him!runaway.lol

You're looking really pretty 😍😘

Thanks girl.

You can't look big and bold if you are petite and vice versa, it's quite straight forward.

Hey nice face again and thanks for the request but I think it’s too soon for another selfie. Let’s see how I feel thought the day. Gotta stay mysterious :p

Thanks. Okay oo mysterious guy.lol

Thanks boss.

Thanks darling 😘😘😘

IMG-20180601-WA0128.jpg

its my birthday and am so grateful to God .....words cant say it all. I bless God for the lady i am today

@rebeccafl @eunireal1 @adabless come on in

Congratulations dear

AGE with grace..... I guess all of us should just move on because u have practically won and out judge being @gee1.......lemme just shut up

Lol
Please participate joor
I just did fun

@gee1 isnt partial too

Trust me am very cute...... I would win

Happy birthday sweetheart. May God bless your new age, Amen....

Amen
Thanks dear

Happy birthday girl! And the winner is ....

Fine girl 😍😍😍. Age gracefully love

Happy Birthday sis ❤️ , May God continue to bless you more. And may you Excell at everything you do. May all your dreams and wishes come true. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Amen
Thanks dear

Oyaaaaa, jeanie with the slay!!

I bless God for you too.
Happy birthday in arrears!!!

IMG_20180203_231620.jpg

Hello guys, it's your girl bouqui oo.
This will be my second entry in the selfie saturday contest.
I like this picture because i took it after a very difficult test in school and i passed. I was really happy that day that i took a selfie picture of myself.
I love you guys.....
@smyle @scarletmedia @dtwo
You guys should join us, lets have fun....
The first ever guest judge was @jeaniepearl

I like your hair. *smiles

Oya, blushing have start.
Thanks dear......

Nice picture...you look beautiful

The happiness from the test is written all over you. You look beautiful.

@jeaniepearl was the first judge and today happens to be her birthday

My entry for today:
I took this picture yesterday....was just messing around with the camera...lol
image

@kwinesther @illuminatus @ewuoso

You are pretty dear

Thank you birthday girl

Fine girl you gat it....

Fine girl....thank you

Nice braids girl. Beautiful you!

Don't be deceived tongue is not just for the mouth

You gorrit....kikikikikiii

Partner mi toh porsh

Lol...na me be that.

Selfie Queen😍

Loving your hair 😉😉

Thank you Ashley...no entry today?

Muaah..! This one is dope o. Tis biutiful

Thanks Love...you should join the fun too

Finest.....my role model.
I dey hail oooo🙌

You can whine for Africa....lol....show us your selfie

You look good dear

Thanks sis.

Ok so I inadvertently posted two selfies today in this post

I’ll put the more mysterious (and more recent) one here and let y’all go check out the actual post for another slightly less mysterious selfie. If you want.

B179010F-C6C9-4544-98C2-B2EAEC04A46D.jpeg lol that’s my partial silhouette here I swear

Yes I’m blatantly plugging my own post but it really came about as a coincidence.

Happy weekend everybody.

(Thanks again for the shoutout @doris-adioha, @esttyb | and thanks to @soorefunmi for hosting)

I can't see you o. This one is beyond mysterious. It's like "blackout". Lol
Will just make do with your first selfie.hehe

Speechless 😀😀😀

Okay honestly I don't understand what @soorefunmi is doing but here is a selfie I took last week Sunday
IMG_20180602_133102_109.JPG

Oya...... See as you fine like today bread

😍😍Pretty!!

You are really pretty dear

She Issa fine girl Iya iya oh

Hey guys , so this is my pic .

I have exams right now , please do keep me also in your prayers.

B612_20180531_142656_670.jpg

I love this pic , mostly cause this pic was taken the day before yesterday and it was the last day of our college class life. Now it's just exams and then one year internship. So it was an emotional day for me .

And I would like to nominate @wondersofnature , @shonyishere ,@stepbie

Miss cool beauty in the building. All the best girl.

Hehe thanks sis , I have exams now , so busy , that's why couldn't Reply faster .

All the best in your exams dear.

oh lol why me!?

Hehe idk 😊😆😆👾👽🙈

Awwwwwwwww... The eyes show all the emotions 😊😊😊

Thanks sis 😘

@Soorefunmi, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60