Show Outtakes – “Drink Wine Like You Spill Tea”


Although this title may automatically give you #wineanxiety – I promise there are no anxiety inducing moments in this outtake video! Well… except for the horrible Australian accent I had in the beginning. (sorry you had to hear that @rustle)

If you’ve watched any of our episodes over the last few months, you’ll notice that Mary picked up a saying from some “trashy Youtube videos” called Spill the Tea. So we dig into what that means exactly, where it came from and how to use it.

And it in true outtake fashion (aka random conversations while filming) – we discuss if we’ve ever embarrassed by each other!

We hope you guys enjoy this video!

With Love,

The Steem Sisters

@coruscate and @maryjaney

78DFD348-5948-4706-8D4B-47041D8AF229.jpeg

AC913DFB-7C36-4ED7-8FB0-AA9E8B4371BE.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

47A10308-DA72-4935-92C7-5C4A25AC717D.jpeg

^Spilling Tea like I spill Tea at the Boston Harbor

Woah!!! hahah this is awesome. I'm literally texting Mary right now to check this out. So good!

Lol I have a picture for every scenario !!

Ah... is @rustle the only one you should be apologising to there young lady?

Hahaha sorry my friend. I failed you. I failed all of Australia.

Haha, she'll be right... since @frogcake vouches for you, you're all good.

Spilling the Tea is such a weird saying, I've never heard it before, but I guess it's better than Dishing the Dirt.... but not nearly as funny as "Have you ever been embarrassed by me?" "I used to be"... and that is the magic of the SSS... what other hosts would have so much history...?

aww that's true!! <3 Sooo much history.

Ps... totally unrelated side note - but it looks like @nomadicsoul is coming to Austin now too! Woohoo!

There's only one way to react to that.



YAAAASSS!!

That was entertaining! As an only child, I’m a bit envious of the conversations like this that you two can have... it’s very endearing and fun to watch.

Posted using Partiko iOS

aww thanks @bimjer. We both feel super fortunate to be such close friends. It's not too often that you get a best friend out of a sibling. <3

I'm really glad you enjoyed the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75