Josh and Timmy "A FANTASTIC DAY!" Part 4


Finally the dramatic conclusion to the "A Fantastic Day!" story ARC. Will SuperBear save the day or be stopped by the evil Malaki now that Blood Dragon knows his weakness? Will Timmy ever see his friend Josh again? Will Good or Evil prevail??? Watch and find out!

We would like to thank EVERYONE involved here for your support. Without you none of this would be possible!

THANK YOU!

The Puppet Patch Team


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man those effects are dope. It set the show off. And of course you always have the best lines ever. Great production!

Thank you @humanearl. Yeah that one took a lot of work. I am glad that you enjoyed it.

FANTASTIC!!!!!! @the-pupet-patch blahahaha Hello and Love from Las Vegas. Say hi to the team. Great work.

Will do! Thanks for stopping by I.J. @steemcafe!

Really happy for your kids for the support you're getting now :)

Thank you @Dnews we appreciate it. It really means a lot to us. We have all been working very hard on our videos lately.

@the-puppet-patch Your welcome and thank you Too! Do you make all your puppets? and good prevails! Super Bear has super friends. Malaki... what a great evil name. haaaaa. I love it. if you ever need a voice actor let me know!!! Great episode.

@prettynicevideo thanks for watching. We make some puppets, make alterations and modifications for others. I may take you up on the voice acting. I voice about 95% of the puppets used and I don't use software to change my voice. It takes a lot of cough drops but in the end it is worth it.

Right on, right on!

Great that’s fantastic!!!
You guys really did pull out all the stops for this one, good job team! The video and the audio were extremely clean with awesome use of effects. I think all of your story lines were included, and I love the sentimental intro! And of course you finished off with a suspenseful scene leaving me wondering what will come of the radioactive greenies? This is a really great way to finish your season off with a bang!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99