You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a wonderful life

in #entertainment6 years ago

Originally Answered:
Life is beautiful or not, depends on how you choose to perceive it. I have realised that we have been blessed with this amazing creation and we must embrace with a beautiful heart. Life is amazing in all the small things. The morning sunrise , a good jog, a wide smile in the beginning of the day, a wonderful family and amazing friends. Many people have all this in their life but we fail to acknowledge it. Life is all about love, laughter, sharing, spreading a smile and most important living. I am fortunate enough to have realised all this at a young age and believe me my life has changed for the good. Life is just so uncertain and that’s perhaps the best part. We may go on planing for years to come and one day all of that becomes futile. So my friend life for me is “CarpeDiem” , embracing the uncertainties and just living with a smile. Trust me it will make a big difference. Your heart will answer you when the joy becomes unparalleled.

Keep loving, keep smiling, keep living.

Love and happiness always. :)

Thankyou.

Sort:  

Beautiful. I couldn't have said it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70