SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY EPISODE 4

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people of the Steemian family. It's your girl Zizy and guess what? It is Saturday again and your favourite show, "Saturday night with Zizy" is here again with mouth watering contents to make your night an enjoyable one. Last week's show was amazing with beautiful comments and long Epistles that can make a post on steemit laughs. I wish I can curate all the comments because they are well thought out and the advices given are just full of wisdom. It breaks my heart that I can't give them the much deserved upvotes but I'm a believer that soon something great will happen.

Last week on "Saturday night with Zizy", we talked about the age old argument, "men or women, who enjoys sex the most"? If you missed it not to worry, just click here to read away and catch up on all the juicy details. Now let's get today's show started. Rubs hands together I am so excited.

DJ play the music in jenifa's voice LOL

image

RELATIONSHIP TALK WITH ZIZY

During the course of the week I stumbled on a beautiful post on low self esteem. Low self esteem affects people more than you think. People with low self esteem are troubled so much about what people think about them. They lack confidence and are more worried about pleasing others and so are ready to apologize even for being themselves. I am not saying that saying "I am sorry" is bad, no. All I am saying is do not apologize for being you, for making mistakes, for pursing your dreams. This is your life and you only get to live it once. Why apologize for decisions you made? Let's take a look at some things we should never apologize for and most often than not we find ourselves doing so.

THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER APOLOGIZE FOR

imagesource

  1. Loving someone: To love or not to love is a choice. It is not your fault when the love is not returned. This does not mean you are unlovable of unworthy of love. You chose to be vulnerable and self sacrificing, they chose to be myopic and miss out on the wonderful experience they could have had having you.

  2. Saying No: Most times we find it difficult to say no to demands, questions or comments because we do not want to appear rude, mean or anti-social and we want people to like us. Who says they will like you less when you say NO? You do not have to say yes to ANYTHING if you feel the right response is NO.

  3. Following your Dreams: Do not be embarrassed by your failures. Learn from them and start again. Follow your dreams and pursue it until you achieve it. It doesn't matter if people see any sense in it or not. Do not apologize for following your dreams instead prove to people that you made the right call.

  4. Taking "me" time: Find time for yourself. Find your happiness. Take care of yourself. Spoil yourself. Do things that make you happy. Stop pleasing others thinking you are irreplaceable and displeasing yourself. Stop overworking yourself. If you break down, another is by the doorstep waiting to take your place.

  5. Your Priorities: Whatever is important to you should be taken care of. The people who matter will respect your choice. You are in charge of your success and well-being. Many people in your life think they know what is best for you. Dont let the opinions of others make you feel guilty or confused.

  6. Ending a toxic relationship: The hardest part of walking away from someone is the part where you realize that no matter how slow you walk, they will never run after you. Being single is smarter than being in a wrong relationship.

  7. Your imperfections: There is only one of you in the world. Your individuality and little quirks are what makes you, you. You should be proud of you. Everyone has imperfections. Embrace and never apologize for being yourself. Be comfortable in your perfect imperfection, that is the true essence of beauty.

  8. Speaking the truth: Never apologize for being honest. No hiding the truth because sooner or later it will come out. Be pure and real and tell the truth off right the bat. Truth makes your relationship stronger.
    If you are rejected, accept it. If you feel unloved, let go. If they choose someone or something over you, move on. Remember that in every no, is a yes to someone or something better.

DATING TIPS

A man that knows of your sadness and sleeps doesn't deserve your love at all. Never love anyone who treats you like you are ordinary.

FUN CORNER (Just for Laughs)

Ladies, get married to a guy who is older than you so by the time you are loosing your beauty, he will be loosing his eyesight. If you know, you know

DEAR ZIZY

ANONYMOUS 1
imagesource
How do I dump a cheating boy friend that lacks empathy and remorse? I have been in a relationship of 3 years with a guy who abuses me physically and emotionally, although we have not had any reason to fight for the past 2years but recently found out he is cheating on me, which he denied when I confronted him and even threatened to beat me up if I don't shut up, since then I have been very upset. I really want everything to end but I don't know how to go about it because he is somehow violent and the house he is staying belongs to me which is the main reason why I need to be careful. Please post and hide my identity. Good job you are doing @zizymena.

ANONYMOUS 2
imagepixabay
Dear Zizy please help me. I have a girlfriend. She is good although she has her bad sides but then who doesn't? Sometimes ago she introduced me to her younger sister and even left us together. We got talking and I loved her free spirit and how she talks. She talks so nice better than my girlfriend and that was how it started. We started calling each other often even went as far as pet names and even sexting on phone. It felt so good but lately I'm feeling guilty about the whole thing. I love the younger sister and she loves me too. Now I don't know what to do. Should I break up with my girlfriend and date the younger one?

ANONYMOUS 3
imageGetty images
Dear Zizy, So there is this girl that I loved, She did a lot for me and my family (in all honesty) and as a result, my parents like her. We have gone so far that both of our parents are now in sync. But over time, she started putting up some attitudes and probably maybe because she was too confident that insurance cover her, she misbehaves a lot. So I got fed up and sent her a message that we should break up which she didnt reply (even though she saw it). I took it as a yes from her end. So I moved on with my life and eventually found someone who I really love. I've envisioned a lot of my future around her. Well, maybe the supposed-ex took my message as a joke and now its looking real, she told my mum about it, mum informed dad and now like MFM, I mean serious fire. My parents say over their dead body will they accept the new girl and I have promised her I will never leave her. Please what should I do?

The stories recieved this week are so much and we cannot treat all here on Saturday night with Zizy but not to worry as there is still next week and many more weeks to come on this show.

Wow! What a trip all the way down here. We have finally come to the end of the show. I hope you enjoyed every part of it? If you have comments for no segment, do not worry Steemit doesnt penalize you for dropping more than 1 comment on a post. Why not express yourself and check out other peoples comment too? It's always fun interacting.

If you love this show and want to support, your SBDs and Steem are very welcomed. Supporters so far are @eurogee, @amec and @samminator @sammest, @surfyogi. Thanks a lot guys.

I hate to leave you but leave you I must. Until next time when I come your way again, same time, same blog, more hosts, I remain

Yours truly

@zizymena.

imagepixabay
+2348114218222 or [email protected]

Sort:  

Wow....this is really getting interesting week after week... @zizymena you are so good at this... I admire you baby

Thank you so much dearie. Come to discord later tonight and share some advise for those in need of it meanwhile you an drop some here to for them to read.

Am sorry i missed the after party ..

It's okay dear. I hope to see you next week same time

Owwww
Wow wow wow
Am thrilled again,amazing one.

For that saying No Please sing it to the guys,it always seem like an offense when you say no,i tire for the matter.

Hmmmm for the guy that fell in love with his gf sister, i think they should get together and tell her about it,she might not be really into the guy self

Yeah guys don't like to hear no infact they believe we mean yes when we say no....just imagine that.

You think the elder sister will take this well? If you were she what would you do?

Because that is always the case

I find it difficult to understand ladies in that aspect. Many ladies will first say NO because they don't want to look cheap. In some cases some mean it.

Mr Anon 3, try to let your parents reason with you...irrespective of whatever she might have done for y’all. Stay Strong 💪🏾

Great Job @zizymena

Hmmm @trillex, do you break up with someone over a lil misunderstanding? I think not.

Please where is the guy that wants to reveal somebody's identity😒 I was really looking forward to that.

Anonymous 1- sorry to say o... But it is foolishness to remain in an abusive relationship

Anonymous 2-
images (66).jpg no words

Abi o, i miss the 75k guy

Azzin eh! I was really anticipating the casting

Hehehe, I didn't hear from him o and I can't force him to spill😀😀

Mehhn Anonymous 2 is in a very bad situation...it might breed bad blood between the sisters but then, letting the sister know the truth is KEY

Letting the sister know the truth and then keeping away from both of them is key @trillex. Thank you so much.

For;
Anonymous 1, the lady should simply walk out of the relationship if she's fed up and sure the girl is cheating. Regarding the arising confrontation and all, she should involve the authorities if it's gets messy

Anonymous 2: he should simply his girlfriend and see how she takes it. Don't see it going well with her though. He can only try

Anonymous 3, the question hard o. No comments.

Another interesting show with @zizymena. More power to ur elbow 💪

Nice one @emma001 but seriously I think anonymous three would love if you advise him.it is very urgent.

Ok. The question is, did he promise the old girl marriage?. If yes, i wouldn't advise the guy to leave. Him moving on to another usually doesn't end well

But rather he should sit her down and talk about her attitudes and behaviors, because that seems like the only reason he left. And since he once loved her, they should find a way to rekindle their old love instead of him moving on to another.

Now you come. Thank you so much. This is in line with what I told him.

Wowwwww this is so amazing
Nice piece u shared ma'am...i would surely put ur tips on relationship into practice ones am into one...thanks for sharing..

STEEM ON..

Nice one @vickyrich stick with us and have an awesome relationship. 😉

Wow @zizymena I love this so much this is one of the show I always look out to every Saturday.
So much not to be sorry for.
The one that took me the more was the aspect of not been sorry for chasing your dreams.
Thanks and keep it rolling
Can't wait for next episode

It's always a pleasure having you here @oliverwilliams. Keep staying tuned. We promise never to disappoint. How about advising those in need of it huh?

Will sure do that when am calm kinda distracted right now

I'll be waiting!

It's been interesting reading today. The show has given me a lot to ponder about.

My dear ANONYMOUS 1, if he's cheating and still threatens to get physical, my sister it's time to send him parking. It just shows his level of irresponsibly . First he cheats now he wants to beat you up.

My advice is to call it quits.

@zizymena good job bringing this show together. Greatee heights I pray

Thank you @korexe but there is a lil problem, he lives in her house. How does she handle that? And please talk to anonymous 2 and 3

She should send him parking. If he won't be reasonable enough to move out then I'll suggest violence should be used rob push him out.

Anonymous 2, you should not even think of building the feelings you already have for you girlfriend's younger sister. It's something you shouldn't even consider.

Anonymous 3, marrying a lady who has been of so much help may not be the only way to show gratitude. You should discuss it with her (she may not like the sound of it though) and let her know how you feel.

Promise and make sure you are there for her whenever she needs you.
In truth, staying in the relationship out of fear of been considered an ungrateful person may not benefit either of the parties involved.

Wow this is deep. Thanks a lot for pouring your heart into this

Ever awesome in all ramifications of awesomeness! You are really doing a great job @zizymena. I must commend you for all efforts and dedication being made to ensure every episode of this show is heavenly and better than the previous ones.

Keep shinning my sis.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Thank you so much boss @euronation. I'm every learning at your feet sir😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66