Floyd Mayweather Calls 50 Cent A ‘Snitch’ & A ‘Liar’ In Wild Instagram Rant — Read 50’s Response.

in #entertainment6 years ago

This celebrity rivalry have just heated up again! Floyd Mayweather reignited his beef with 50 Cent in a lengthy Instagram post where he insulted the rapper over, and over, and over again. In addition to bringing up 50 cent’s family issues.
floyd-mayweather-goes-off-50-cent-ftr.jpg

The boxer pulled no punches when it came to absolutely slamming 50 Cent in a long Instagram rant! Read his wild disses.

“You haven’t had a hit song on radio in who knows when? and you’re definitely not hot enough to even sell records anymore so I'm sure that's why Interscope dropped you.”

And that’s the obsolete part of his insult-filled caption. Floyd also called 50 “jealous of any athlete, rapper or entertainer that is hot”, a “thief” (and he claims he has proof of this), a “liar, and a “proud gangster”

That's not enough, Floyd also lay claims, claiming that 50 cent stole his style from Ja Rule, that he gossips “more than a bitch” and that he filed for insolvency/bankruptcy.

He concluded his long text:

“Just remember, I was with you everyday, every moment and your driver Bruce was also my driver. I know where you buried all your bones, so be careful Curtis Jackson! And by the way, don’t ask to borrow again, no more money from me.”

Meanwhile, 50 responded, writing:
< “I probably must have hurt your feelings buddy, 😆 you had someone write a book, I’m gonna take my time with this so I get it all out. We're gonna start with your 11 Domestic violence cases. Wait a minute, I’ll do them in order. Remember, you requested for this. 😒 get the strap.”

We’ll keep you updated on how this rivalry progresses. With both 50 cent and Floyd saying they’ve got dirt on the other, it’s only time before their beef really starts heating up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75