You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daring to fail – Introducing me and my entrepreneur jurney!

in #entrepreneur6 years ago

Welcome Max! It's really cool to have you here.

I think there are many people here who can really learn from your experiences, and I think you will also be mind blown by the way Steem can allow Entrepreneurs to share ideas, get some initial rewards to kickstart developments, and also get other Steemians engaged in giving feedback!

Looking forward to reading your tips and tricks for StartUps myself :)

Sort:  

I used one of my 10 100% Upvotes on your frien dhere man! I will resteem his post as well just because @fredrikaa here said @maxgouchan is important! And I am a Big fan of SteemPress ever since I saw @fyrstikken 's Post from YEARS ago about how we NEEDED a steem wordpress plugin (not a wordpress steemit plugin lol ) but we finally GOT oit and the website should end up looking pretty nice! I love this man! Wordpress has tens of millions of active blogs, actually over 70 million total not all active but yeah LOTS of content and users for us to grab up! :D Thanks for working on it and coming to steem! 100% Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks @ackza ! I'm sure Max will be one to look out for ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91