Start With Your Why

in #entrepreneur6 years ago


Hi Guys,

In this video I discuss being clear on ‘Why’ you are starting your business. Your ‘Why’, your reason for starting, your passion for solving a particular problem, is what is going to get you through the long and difficult journey of entrepreneurship.

Also, I strongly recommend you check out Simon Sinek’s Start With Why for more context on this subject.

This is the first of series of entrepreneurial tips I’ll be releasing. If you like this video, please upvote and follow. If you didn’t or you think there are areas for improvement, or there other topics you would like to see covered, then please leave a comment below.

Take care,

Alan

Alan Brannigan
Husband, Father, CEO, Entrepreneur, Tech-Geek, Crypto Enthusiast, Believer in Freedom and Liberty

Email: [email protected]
Steemit - @nalabra
Referrals:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=3614


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @infoslink!

sorry for misstake..i send u 0.05 sbd...but i din"t get upvote..please back my sbd...

Great Video.jpg

@nalabra when I saw the title and the thumbnail I immediately knew it was a rehash of Simon Sinek’s work that has influenced so many of us. This is what drew me to watch the video and I must say I do like how you have done it.

100% your why is important and this is something we all need to think about here on Steemit & DTube when making content. If your just making content that you think people will like to try make money you will burn out in the long game. Instead focus and create content around what interests you and you have knowledge in that can be shared with others. Bring people value in every way you can. Even in the comments like I do.

Love What You Do! Do What You Love!

I am new on Dtube and Steemit and I posted my Introduction video today after 2 weeks of just exploring, reading, watching and engaging in the comments.

Introduction Video: Dance & Performing Arts on DTube & Steemit:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@performingarts/bo82665g

This is a very powerful approach!!!

Thanks @kofibeatz, I'm glad you found it useful.

Hi @nalabra u'r video really are great! Thanks for sharing and give me more information. Keep steem on!

Thanks @sfa, much appreciated

Nice work, keep it up :) I will ask "why" whenever I have something in mind. It is a nice strategy to follow.

Thats great...If you dont know why you are doing something...time to immediately stop and ask the wuestion. Too often people just start on a path of least resistence and then they wake up, hate their job, dont know the prson they married and wonder how it all happened. hahah

Good Video, great content. thank you!

Truly great. Upvoted and resteemed. Keep up the good work.

Thanks @nafis-fuad, really appreciate it.

so important. If you don't have a strong why it will be SO much harder to push through the tough times. In addition, knowing your why is great way to sell others on supporting your project.

I couldn't agree more @metama, thanks.

@nalabra thanks for sharing, you're awesome and keep posting amazing videos thanks 😊
GIFs20184250536.gif

You are right this is the real problem people don't think about "Why" they directly start with What And How... Good video keep making such Videos.. All the Best Form My Side.

Thanks @hotstar, much appreciated.

Sir No need to say thanks good things deserve appreciations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05