Job Hunting + Model Hunting + Thrift Store Hunting

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago


Today I had an interview for a job at FedEx. I believe the interview went well and I was offered a job pending a criminal background check (which i ought to pass). So yay for me.

I spent some time in the DMs today, reaching out to models and such. I got some good candidates who are interested so that is good news.

and I also went thrifting today. Trying to continue to supplement my income.

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been looking to do some thrifting as well. I hear you can find good deals then open up an amazon store and make some decent extra money.

I have not tried opening up an amazon store. I use poshmark. But that’s because I like flipping clothes. I hear amazon is good for books, and probably other things as well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oklahoma isn't the only place they do that lol.

You’re right. It’s everywhere. I just like to blame the driving on whatever state I’m in lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59