The Best Time to Launch Your New Business

in #entrepreneurship7 years ago (edited)


Subscribe to our new channel and join us, @PiedPiper and @Mrs.Steemit, as we discuss new business launches. When is your start-up good enough to unveil? How long should you spend perfecting it before letting others know about it? What are the biggest roadblocks to young entrepreneurs in the beginning? How can we overcome our first obstacles and build momentum? We tackle all of this and more in today's video and we hope you'll join us for many more to come!


Sort:  

@wideopen-world @PiedPiper @Mrs.Steemit Just found Your video from 2 months ago AND I really like it, so...

UpVoted, Following, Resteemed... please consider following me. Thanks again 4 this video !!

(( Correction... I can't resteem this post & not sure why ?? I'm 12 days new, maybe there is a time limit on when a post can be resteemed... anyway, sorry I wasn't able to resteem.))

      ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Great initiative, you have my support good luck! - upvoted + following

Great to see your new venture and i am following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64