my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

Good day my beautiful steemians in the house how are you doing? It's my pleasure to take part in this contest organized by @ngoenyi. In this community. So join me.

20240419_054711.jpg

Keeping our environment clean is good irrespective of your personality even the Bible made it clear that cleanniness is nearest to godliness.

Cleaning our environment is one of things we should be doing every day like sweeping, washing, cleaning or cutting down of grasses. That's why today I have to carry out my environmental sanitation in my father's compound. I have to weed my surrounding because I saw it untidy due to so many grasses which is not supposed to be there causing mosquitos bite at night.

I didn't want to use hole to weed it, I have used my hands to weed so that the grasses will not grow faster again because I don't like seeing grasses around my surroundings And after that, I have to pack it all with the wheelbarrow to go and dispose it in our nearby farm.

IMG_20240417_080717_873.jpg

What motivated me is that is good to keep our environment clean especially when it comes to weeding of grasses. Living where there is too much grass can bring mosquitos at night and you know that mosquitos bite causes malaria and is danger to human health.

Also it can bring some dangerlious animals like sneaks inside the house which can be harmful to us too.

Conclusion:

Keeping the environment clean and healthy is good because it will help to privent us from contacting some bacterial or infection diseases cause by insent that can be very harmful to us. So to day I'm begging you to always make sure that you stay safe by keeping your self and your environment clean because prevention is better than cure. Thank you.

In this same spirit I invite my friends @estem, @m-fdo and @mhiznt to join me in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55