You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We, the humans, the parasites of planet Earth? 🌏

in #environment5 years ago

I definitely haven't seen many articles researched and presented as nicely as this.

I definitely feel like I'm somewhat alone in my environmental fears... even close friends and family understand that it's bad... but believe something is going to save us before it gets catastrophic. I don't agree.

Thanks for reminding us all just how immediate the effects of fossil fuels and methane are.

Sort:  

Ninj, check my comment for some youtube vids you might like. Pretty sure I haven't shared them with you.

thank you so much @aussieninja, the more we talk about it the more awareness we can create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82