You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "ADSactly on ADSACTLY" Part #35 - Environmental Protection

in #environment6 years ago

I agree with you absolutely. The biggest problem of humanity in the future is environmental pollution. There is only one way to stop it: as soon as everyone starts to look at himself at first, then we can have the right to stop criticizing bigger places. I'm electrical and electronics engineer. Tesla is my idol. If I start writing about Tesla, I can not finish it. So I will try to explain with a sentence;Society and nobility, can not understand ideas by Tesla, like Galileo(Because they are not their brains,they accused Tesla.), for is the most intelligent person(Past and future) in the world who has been excluded and opposed.
As for the nuclear energy. My hometown Trabzon Turkey. Trabzon, Turkey's one of the closest cities to Ukraine. In Ukraine, "Chernobyl" nuclear explosion is best known to the Blacksea. About 100 years. Our people are victims of various diseases. I have relatives I lost because of cancer in my own family. Only last month we lost my aunt because of cancer. My aunt was not born yet in the Chernobyl explosion. Unfortunately, the radiation has gone into the genes of our people. My grandmothers were 2 children born dead. The biggest reason for this is Chernobyl. I would like to write more. But I do not want to bother you any more. In short, I experienced nuclear disaster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67