A Shout-Out of gratitude to the Whales

in #environment5 years ago

I want to thank you for sacrificing yourselves so that my ancestors could become educated by being able to read by the light of the candles that were fueled by your deaths.

I want to thank you for entering the consciousness of Gene Roddenberry and Leonard Nimoy so that they could tell me and millions of others that you are sentient beings who can communicate but we don't know how to listen. It's always been a human side effect, not being able to listen. So thank you for helping us hear through the magic of imagination and thought communication.

I want to welcome you back. I want you to welcome us back. I just don't know how that will work or what it will look like but my expectation is that we will both make it out alive, wherever and whenever "out" is in. I can envision a time when humanity will no longer desire to harvest you to fuel their excessive impulses because their darkness is slowly responding to light but it is responding because we are seeing it, all that is done under the cover of darkness, let there be light. And there is.

We are sourced from the same Sun, you and I. I imagine what the rays must look like as they ripple magically through the water. What a world that must be to live in!!!

I apologize on behalf of all the Ancestors before me for all the pain we have caused your domain and environment. There are still pockets of humanity who don't know you as we do and I would caution you to be safe. They can't hunt you if they don't know where you are. Be in a place they aren't looking and you will not be found unless you want to be found. And continue to communicate with those who can hear you, there's a lot more of us around than there used to be and I grant you full access to whatever you may need from me for the benefit of all.

The Whale in me sees the Whale in you. Thank you for your presence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73