You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you shouldn't eat tomatoes during winter and spring

in #environment6 years ago

Of all you've talked about, what touched me the most, was point 4 where you talk about the work force. Very few people from hugh countries are able to recognize that immigrants (mostly from countries whose economy and government are horrible and are therefore forced to emigrate) are victims of abuse of all kinds. I'm from Venezuela, one of the countries with the biggest humanitarian crisis of the moment (there is no food, medicine, transportation) and at least 5 million people have emigrated, and I have seen how the people offer to my friends and family deplorable employment conditions for a miserable salary and are enslaved to work more than 12 hours a day just because they are "immigrants" For the love of God! We are all human, we are all from the same place, the earth. I think we should treat each other as equals, and help each other. Thanks for exposing this topic, I really like your way of thinking and I support you completely.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62