You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin Tweet-Off] #Tokens4Tweets the EOS Dawn 2.0 Release! | Share Your Twitter Voice for BeyondBits! | Up to 550 $BD in Rewards!

in #eos-project6 years ago

Bitshares Address: ackza770
Twitter followers: 1,131
Tweet Link:
https://twitter.com/synergysponsor/status/939379370103160832

Thank you so much, @btcvenom first told me about beyond bits and recently @reko just mentioned this stuff in relation to your Shark Tank show which I had just recentlythought of, expecting my idea to be original and new, and I found out you ad already had the idea AND were already doing your OWN sharktank where you give out your beyond bits, and I must say I have been LOVING bitshares walletrecently, had to use it when oepnledger.io was down but the bitshares app worked and since shapeshift in exodus wallet was down i couldnt buy or sell EOS, but Bitshares had me covered and I was able to get as MUCH open.EOS as I wanted! So I apreciate these BeyondBits tokens and will use them WHILE I promote you when i do, if i get any..... so i will make sure to tell lotsof people in my next post about this, I have a feeling i will be mentioning you in my posts from now on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82