You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔁 Community Art Challenge #3 "EOSTalk Meetup Promo Banners" [BeyondBit & EOSBit Prizes Inside]

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/eos-project/@danyelk/my-entry-for-the-community-art-challenge-3-eostalk-meetup-promo-banners
BTS acc: danyelk1

600 x 160 Horizontal Banner:

EOSTEST3.jpg

EOSTEST2.jpg

300 x 300 Square Banner:

eos3002.jpg

eos3001.jpg

Thank you again @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics for an awesome contest and all you do for the community of Steem and EOS!

Have a nice day and a great weekend :)

Sort:  

NICE! Bright and fun design. Thanks for always jumping into the mix with these challenges.

Your welcome buddy it's my pleasure as a EOS holder to support the EOS community a little bit with my designs even I have just a little time. I must say that I have a lot of fun by doing it.

Big thanks goes to you and fuzzy for all ya do to help the EOS community keep it up and you will always have my support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87