You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEGAPOST - Artwork - What is Coming! (With Batteries and Accessories Included!)

in #eos-project6 years ago

Fascinating your way of illustrating, the concept of representative of the work is wonderful, the mixture between the natural elements taken to a futuristic plane is great, congratulations for applying the elements of design, and the balance the use of the tonalities very consistent with the Thematic of the work, both works have a very good finish in my opinion I lean more for the magical atmosphere, thank you for sharing your work, greetings and success.

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much for your words! I appreciate your point of view and encourages me to be more decided about the version I chose, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84