You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔊EOSTalk Live | 2018-5-12 | Sat @800PM EST | OpenSource Agenda [EOSBit Rewards!]

in #eos-project6 years ago

I'm excited about the opportunity EOS represents and appreciate you hosting some live conversations. I'm an older gent but still have a few brain cells left to dedicate to something so profound as EOS. Is there a source I can go to for an easy-to-understand overview of EOS? I'll be there this coming Saturday. Blessings.

Sort:  

Honestly id say between eostalk.io and listening to the talks as well as checking out block.ones press releases u should be pretty gtg.

Had to find you to say Thank you for the vote

@fuzzyvest, I'm not sure how else to reach you (as I cannot find you on Steemit Chat or Discord) but wanted to thank you for your support of my poetry, on Whaleshares Curation Show, and I hope my words will continue to keep you good company. Cheers, Yahia

what is this whaleshares u speak of?

Thanks @fuzzyvest. Appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85