You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin RSVP] Whaletank Hangout #228 | 2017-10-14 | Sat @230PM UTC | Over 650 $BD in Awards!

🏅Congratulations @rideofpassion on winning the 1000 BeyondBits! It was good to hear about your new Experienced-Based Travel project - all the best with that.

Was great to see 3 new projects coming into the Whaletank this past weekend along with some of our regular presenters.

Looking forward to the next Whaletank.

🎫 @markwhittam, @steemitworldmap @blueorgy - please consider joining us next Saturday and presenting your projects with us. I know you will find much support from this community.

Sort:  

Done! Thanks for bringing this to our attention @steempowerpics.

🌟 You're very welcome - great to have you presenting.

Done and done! Have made a comment here!

🌟 FANTASTIC! Looking forward to your presentation. The order of presenters is based on the upvotes of that RSVP, so be sure to spread the word to scoot up the list some.

Looking forward to giving my presentation! Thanks again for the invite!

Hi @steempowerpics, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Thanks a lot @steempowerpics, you doing an amazing job too, keep it gng :)

Congratulations @rideofpassion. :)

Thank you and yes we can connect Phil travel agents to the platform... if they have something unique to offer :)

thank you. i will keep this in mind.

So make sure you come next time too @easmael, you make a good chance as well in my eyes. And I think I'm not alone here... ;^)

thank you for the encouragement @nutela. will be there. :)

Great, like I said, I really liked your project and I could sense others did too. You kind of let us have room to imagine the possibilites and it was nice to hear all the creative ideas spring into action.

So make sure you come next time too @easmael, you make a good chance as well in my eyes. And I think I'm not alone here... ;^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82