EOS.Cafe Brand Identity Design Contest

in #eos-projects6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody ...
Thanks to @officialfuzzy who has hosted a logo design contest, signature profile and cover profile for @eoscafe.
Sorry for just now I can attach my design to this contest. because I know yesterday. hopefully I still have a chance.
PicsArt_03-21-05.53.17.png

I will try to work on this project with the capabilities I have on the design part. hopefully later can be used for purposes @eoscafe
I am working on this design using Coreldraw X7 and Photoshop cs5 applications

Concept and Color Ideas

the concept of my design is very simple, that is to combine the circle shape, rectangle and eos logo in the middle, I try to design this design to be more identical with the logo nuance for cafe coffee shop, so if someone saw it they will know that this is cafe, with the eos logo it will be more special with eos.cafe,

The colors I use for this design are, orange, brown, dark brown and white. I chose this color because it is more elegant and has a characteristic of coffee
Hopefully my design is suitable for @eoscafe

LOGO RESULT

PicsArt_03-21-05.48.11.png
PicsArt_03-21-05.53.17.png

SIGNATURE PROFILE

PicsArt_03-21-05.49.32.png

IMAGE COVER

PicsArt_03-21-05.50.27.png

Hopefully my work for this design contest can be as expected by @officialfuzzy and @eoscafe

Thank you
Best regards

@alpasee09

Sort:  

good job... hambooeee jih..wkwkwk

Asai jeut ta hamboee ju, heheheh

kajeut meuen bak utoh piah... jak that kones hideh, beretussss jareng
upvoteeee... hahahahhaha

Hehehe. Lon hana lom mufom kiban sistem meuen ngon utoh piah, padahai kop brat hawa teuh ta ikot. Pajan2 neu peuruno lon @abunagaya beuh..... ngak bertuusss.. hahahah

Assalamualikum. Na nepakek WA, na yang grub WA NSC. Ne WA long manteng. Hanajitem login steemitchat.

Waalaikumsalam...get, eunteuk lon hubungi droeneuh melalui WA. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66