San Diego Steem/EOS/Bitcoin Meetups planned at Better Buzz Local San Diego Coffee shop in Hillcrest complete with free office board rooms.

in #eos5 years ago

I have access to this place whenever I want

I should be leveraging it to hold daily cryprocurrency meetings....

I should be using that long office table every week and buying coffee for the privilege, set up a deal with this place where I post about them on social media and maybe get them some steem upvotes... honestly I dont think that's even necisary as long I bring them customers and use this place as the local crypro headquarters then we can be fine here.

The upstairs has private offices for the people who work at the coffee place, maybe it's their office or they rent them out to their friends I dunno seems too much for a coffee place, but the downstairs has the board room and the tables outdoor and indoor, I think I could have nice meetings of 20 to 30 people here, but I should look to using the new local Library as my local auditorium hall.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Very C O O !

Steem Downdtrend.png

Nice trip bro!
I would gladly go there with you.
🤜🤛
ganjatrip.gif

Hi, @ackza!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

just had my first meetup but moved it to my house :D had two peopel show up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94