#ULOG 8-Understanding EOS...My insights basing in EOS whitepaper

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

This is my new journey Understanding EOS...let me talk of something that inspires me this days!


This is my first post about EOS...been hearing it sometime and I'm a part of the discord eos cafe but honestly have not much knowledge about it but as I go each day...I am learning and from the materials that I have been reading ...I decided to make this post...as of now...making write up about it makes it more available to everyone in the steemit community about eos...Well for those who are familiar with it..this is not new but for those who are not...I can say..come let us learn EOS...its an interesting topic...

We have EOS Cafe where you can find a lot of information about Eos...actually my information came from the server...And one great thing #votu is aired in the server every Sunday...We discuss a lot of interesting topic there...you can join us.( leave a comment in my post if you are interested)

Understanding EOS: From the EOS white paper

 The EOS.IO software introduces a new blockchain architecture designed to enable vertical and horizontal scaling of decentralized applications. This is achieved by creating an operating system-like construct upon which applications can be built. The software provides accounts, authentication, databases, asynchronous communication, and the scheduling of applications across many of CPU cores or clusters. The resulting technology is a blockchain architecture that may ultimately scale to millions of transactions per second, eliminates user fees, and allows for quick and easy deployment and maintenance of decentralized applications, in the context of a governed blockchain. 

So it is a a blockchain just like the Bitcoin and Etherium but it said that EOS aims to have combined the best feature of  all the smart contract technologies like the security of bitcooin and some other features but what is best is the EOS will have no transaction fee as I have read from the internet. It will be a lot better I suppose than those of the other cryptocurrency in the market where fees are at stake.


  The resulting technology is a blockchain architecture that may ultimately scale to millions of transactions per second, eliminates user fees, and allows for quick and easy deployment and maintenance of decentralized applications, in the context of a governed blockchain. 

This is great as we are not have long hours of transaction waiting for our money...I have experience with a blockchain 2 years ago where I waited for weeks to get confirm before it reflect in my transaction so it delayed my transaction causing me a lot of emotions. And with the promise of EOS that they can process thousands of transaction per second...there is no way to wait weeks to verify our money..seems a good idea and for the best benefit of users..right?

THE EOS TOKEN

So its almost a year now on sale...and as it was said in their beginners guide we are to keep an eye for the stable release sometime this spring of 2018...

I have limited views as of the moment regarding EOS but I promise to study more and as I progress in this I will make a post here for beginner like me to follow the next big thing in the online world.


I will be featuring how to make a wallet in my next post....

 

Personal Acknowledgement:

To mam @beanz I am very grateful for everything you do for making the best for the community. Am very grateful for being part of your server #votu.
I am very grateful too for this guy who made posible for us to be a celebrity in his new tag #ULOG...I found it great being an #ULOGGERWhile doing this post forming part of my collection in #ULOGS. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the chance to be us.
@enginewitty you deserve my respect sir as you are very supportive with everyone around us in #thealliance and a good witness.



Photos taken EOS Guide

Join us in discord with this invite https://discord.gg/nRtCZw


        <center>>    



Sort:  

Very interesting @ baby07, hopefully eos be more successful with us

yeah it will be successful...see you in the server

It attracks me a lot @baby07. Voted and resteemed. Pls do follow me

Join us in discord with this invite https://discord.gg/nRtCZw

Hi sis I am interested... can you drop me a msg? :-)

Join us in discord with this invite https://discord.gg/nRtCZw ...see you there

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56