EOS is Going to Change How we Imagine Business, Organizations, Blockchain, and the World

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I have never felt this much optimism towards a blockchain project, I have never felt so exciting investing in a cryptocurrency project and I have never believed in a team like I do with @eos and Block.one.

The world is just about to get better and fair with EOS. In 2018 and beyond, I see a paradigm shift from the way organizations and businesses are imagined, operated and govern. I see focused being shifted from bitcoin, and ethereum to EOS which sets the foundation for future advancement in blockchain technology.

We had seen blockchain 1.0 which is the bitcoin protocol that introduces the world to the possibility of open and decentralized monetary system and allowed decentralized bodies to create cryptocurrencies for different purposes and specific uses.

Blockchain 2.0 came with ethereum blockchain as an advancement to the bitcoin protocol and allowed smart contracts to be coded into a blockchain which operates predefined tasks and allowed 2nd generation of blockchain projects to raise funds through the ERC20 token.

The Problem


The problem with the first and second generation of blockchain technologies was:

  1. Complexity in the building of projects and operation of businesses on the blockchain

  2. Transaction fees and scalability of transactions per second.

The Solution


Blockchain 3.0, which EOS is leading the journey to create the blockchain technology that can serve and power 21st century Dapps, host any imaginable business model on the blockchain and solve scalability issues with zero transaction fees.

EOS is leading to define the future of blockchain technology and also providing the space for mainstream attention of the technology. With the proven success of STEEM and Bitshares which are the first model of blockchain 3.0, we can be rest assured of how mighty the success of EOS will be.

I'm happy to witness and be involved in the birth and advancement of blockchain technology. This is the most exciting time to be alive and the most exciting time not to only improve on the services and system developed with the centralized principles, but to re-imagine and invent new projects that otherwise might not be possible with the centralized system.

The centralized system has favored and enriches a little group of people and left the real value creator (users) out of the equation. Imagine how many Facebook users will be well-to-do if most of them benefited from Facebook hundreds of billion of dollar market capitalization. What about the giant google? Apple? And many more.

Everything is about to be changed with Blockchain technology and EOS protocol that provide an easy way to create a world of WE, powered and sustain by all and for all. Beyond me (the creator or a shareholder) to benefit and profit all.

It's good to get some EOS today because, it's never too late until it becomes late.





If this post inspired, motivates, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you could upvote as well, I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

allowed 2nd generation of blockchain projects to raise funds through the ERC30 token.

Did you mean "30" or 20?

That was a mistake I didn't notice until you pointed it out.

Thanks man

No worries, and I'm glad I could help, I love it when people point out my mistakes so I can fix them.

Nice Article @bania I share your optimize with you on the amazing potential of eos and what it is going to do for us. It is indeed an amazing time to be alive!

Thanks man, I believe we're going to profit more from this while changing the world together

DTube isn't a ".com" asshole!

I like it

and Eos , too

Anyone else excited for main net launch in June?

Yeah, that's going to get the price soaring high

I’m also quite excited about EOS. It looks to be one of the most promising third generation blockchains and I’ve been impressed by block.one’s ability to mostly stick to their timeline so far. If they can deliver everything they’ve promised, this ought to be one of my best investments this year.

Just got to remember to register my EOS address before the blockchain launches in June! I hope a nice tool will be provided to verify that we’ve done that step correctly.

Everyone seems to be excited about EOS and its future potential and yeah if they deliver on their promises, we might see a blockchain with the highest market capitalization in history.

And yeah, the most boring part of the EOS token sale is the registration process that many prefer to procrastinate. Thanks for reading and stopping by Boss

Yes ... I have a picture of ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66