You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Defense of Consortium Blockchains

in #eos6 years ago

Dan, you still talk over my head with most stuff as you know LOL, but I am doing my best.

I am not from your coding genius world but I get a charge out of the fact a guy like me, gets to interact, use things you built, and be alongside you, and it grieves me seeing people mudsling stuff against you, I kind of view you like a brother now.

I've written twice this week again on BTS and about you and @stan and what you have done, here is mine from tonight, with this TETHER mess -- and try to express how I feel about BTS and your projects being undervalued and underused/underappreciated across the board.

God bless ya my Liberty brother. I believe in you. We can encourage people daily.

I finally learned how to do this LOL, so here it is (:

Sort:  

Should I feel jealous or grateful (or starkly indifferent) that you don’t feel like my brother?

Mudslinging or factual peer review? Is every scientist that finds flaws in a scientific research paper a mudslinger?

You might want to clean up that brown stuff on your nose. Especially if the person you’re idolizing ends up being prosecuted as a scammer for selling “useless tokens” which were really investment securities trading on exchanges allowing profit expectations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84