You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #41 | 2017-10-07 | Sat @100PM UTC | OpenSource Agenda [Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #eos7 years ago

Hey my man, in your template subtitle here, I copied this from your line and you may want to fix the word, I think there is a t missing:

During the Week join he WhaleShares Server!

Sort:  

<3
toss me your bts address and i'll give you some beyondbits :)

Just my regular BTS address ???

How can I DM you on something..... Steemit Chat? There are so many discords and other groups everyone wants you to join --- at some point it is just too much LOL.

I actually have a simple question to ask you but you will laugh and I don't want it public but you are a BTS wizard I trust.

And always have.

yep just your regular bts address :)
or the one you have for donations.

you can reach me at on whaleshares discord (there is a link above). its prob easiest. or on telegram. t.me/bitsharesdex

It is super late for me, I will try and find you there now quickly, thanks man.

Send something to [email protected] if telegram isn't working for you :)

I emailed you about 45 mins ago -- the Steemit servers appeared to go down again.

I could not send the reply here to you and the last 2 days I have had nearly every one of my blogs refuse to post and I do more than 5 a day these days.

It was 5 am here when I sent that to you, I am not usually up at this time, but sleep and pain issues get to me a lot of the time.

I will do --- I tried to reach you and tag what I believe was you a day ago in the WS Discord, I have to get offline........ so late for me.

...... I just posted some great breaking news too moments ago you will likely appreciate also!!

Async communication is fine with me!

I did email you, and I checked spam to see if I missed anything from you also a few times.

You are on my list in the kitchen to keep checking up on for this situation here man LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86