Are You Feeling EOS?

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-04-23-22-10-04.png
Screenshot from www.worldcoinindex.com

It looks like all of my wildest dreams are coming true, haha.

As the supposed launch of EOS mainnet approaches things are getting exciting.

The FOMO is real.

People have had all year to get into the token distribution and now they are going ballistic on the markets in the remaining weeks.

I am curious to see if this trend can continue through May.

We live in interesting times!

Sort:  

Wow, got up and checked coinmarketcap and couldn't believe what i saw, may is going to be a thriller and climax on June 3!

That's the day the mainnet's genesis block is scheduled to launch, right? Can't way to see how things go!

I wish and hope so. Am so excited I strongly believe with Steemit our future is secured

I believe in Steem too. For better or worse I have invested a lot more in Steem than EOS this year! I hope they both kill it this year!

Seriously am planning on investmenting massively on Steem I believe it shall boom

EOS is OS of the future and it is very near. I am feeling EOS 😊👏

Agreed! I am feeling it too!

I know that it will happen.
And hope so it also increase more than this chart.
And all steemians fell secure .
Thanks for the post @bbrewer

I feel very confident that it will happen as well! I think we could see $50 EOS this year.

So, I can't remember. Is this the one that wasn't available in the U.S.? Or maybe it got opened up after that? 🤔

The token distribution is not available in US but the tokens can be purchased on the exchanges like any other token on the exchanges.

Oh, okay. Guess I should of done something about that earlier. :) I'm not sure I'll be able to get away with more investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82