Sharing a YouTube Video (Not My Own) For EOS Fans

in #eos6 years ago

This YouTube video, Hitler EOS and Cardano Price, posted to YouTube by /biz/ report was priceless and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to share it.

There is even a good vibe for Steem and Bitshares in the video.

Get ready to see Hitler losing it over EOS. Enjoy!

I found this video in the links from eos.reddit.com section at https://www.worldcoinindex.com/coin/eos

Sort:  

Nice idea.... bit odd to follow if you understand the original soundtrack, which of course is all about war efforts...

Very amusing to watch.

Ever since I've entered the cryptospace I've been finding theese "amazing" projects. The space is clearly divided into two parties. Ones that know what they are doing - EOS, for example. And others, that are destined to fail - Cardano, Tron, Tether etc.

Now, that surely is a very bold claim, but one that I stand by. I might be young and inexperienced student, but I've come to realize I have a very good sense of seeing potential in people. Dan Larimer just seems to know his shit.

This vedio is awesome.
I obiously want to share that.
Thanks for the post@bbrewer

One of these days I'm need to actually watch the original of this clip, so I have the actual context. I think this is like the fifth or sixth parody of it I've watched, and oddly enough, by far the best. It's odd because I think I actually understood all of it. :)

thanks for this video dear .

I obiously want to share that.
Thanks for the post@bbrewer

Nice idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65