EOS Wizards Is And Addicting Game With Randomly Generated Wizards That You Can Dress Up In Limited Scarce Items On The Blockchain. Soon Marketplace And Tournaments.

in #eos6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 22.59.38.png

I just decided to claim my free wizard - which you all can do if you log in to Wizardsand connect with your Scatter

All ready you can create random WIzards - which is engaging and addicting enough in itself. It cost 0.1 EOS per Wizard (less than 1 dollar) and they will drop in your browser with some random items on them (ranging from plain, common, uncommon, bronze, silver, gold, diamond and Legendary) I do however not think that any Wizards will drop with much more than common or bronze items - but it's cool when your Wizard drops with an item worth 0.5 EOS.

When you are done creating Wizards (I created 10 + the one I got for free) you must dress them with different items ranging from plain to Legendary. All items are scarce. Which is a feat I like (ahem..take notice Steemmonsters)

Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 23.04.15.png

This is my best Wizard so far. He got some Diamond items (all the Legendary items are sold out)

Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 23.04.45.png

 

I guess we have to hurry up, because there are not many Diamond items left either

Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 23.06.04.png

 

Here are all my Wizards

Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 23.06.56.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 23.07.01.png

 

Soon they will add a Marketplace and then battles! Hopefully this is not a scam. I was willing to invest around 10 EOS into this. I would not advice anyone to empty their EOS account even though it is a very addicting game of dress up so far. But if they do indeed finish the marketplace and even has some tournaments and battles I think this could catch on.

I will write a more in depth article on their plans for game mechanics etc soon, and try to talk to the people behind it. Right now I was just FOMOíng into it. If it seems good, I will definitely buy some more items for my Wizards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58