EOS Update (Greymass Wallet, Account Creation Tools, Passed Ethereum Transactions, Social Network)

in #eos6 years ago (edited)


EOS continues to improve every day. There are so many people working on tools for EOS that just in a few weeks we are starting to see wallets that are looking very good. @greymass is a great wallet by two very respected Steemians @jesta and @anyx. The ability to create new accounts is coming just around the corner.

Also Dan Larimer is almost done coding the next iteration of BitShares and STEEM on top of EOS. We knew it was coming but he is saying he is about a week away from completing it which is super exciting.

Create An Account For Free - https://zeos.co/
Create An Account With Existing Account - https://toolkit.genereos.io/create

I'm really going to be cranking my efforts on on EOS here going forward. I have some good news on the horizon that I was super hyped about today.

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

I know I keep trolling you about EOS but you do realise it's price is GOING DOWN like a brick in a swimming pool?

To earth’s core where trash like EOS belongs

So is every other coin! May they all rest in peace until the next parabolic move that bring $5 Trillion into the market.

I'm a crypto-noob; steem was my first foray into crypto. Say I got myself an account on EOS, what do I do with that? I hold some EOS coins from a while back, can I leverage those via an account or something?

Well where are the coins sitting now?

On a couple of exchanges.

Exchanges like Binance are participating in a lot of the airdrops so if you have some there the airdrops are stacking up. The main reason to have an account is to get the airdrops for the most part right now and if you are going to try to buy and sell ram to participate in that speculation.

But A lot of the airdrops happening right now are using the initial snapshot from when the mainnet launched.

So right now you won't gain the benefit like you do on STEEM for holding STEEM Power where it helps you generate a revenue off of it.

Now later on airdrops will start using current snapshots instead of the genesis snapshot.

Cheers for that info. I guess I should sign up for an account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62