You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Crowdsale with MyEtherWallet - The Complete Guide

in #eos7 years ago

Can someone please help me claim my tokens? I participated in the first round by contributing one ETH using myetherwallet and after a few days attempted to claimall but have received nothing after a few days of waiting.

I’m unable to join EOS slack because after inputting my email address and clicking get invite, the button just changes to “token_revoked” and I am unable to join.

I can’t figure out any way to get support from EOS team without access to their slack as I cannot find a forum on bitcointalk where other users or EOS team members are available to help.

Sort:  

Try the email that is posted on the bottom of their webpage to get support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67