Finally. EOS Whitepaper Explained in 4 minutes

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Met @ackza on the official EOS telegram where he frequently talks. He is currently trying to promote EOS crazily so I showed him a video I made half a year ago ( which is still up to date ) explaining the eos whitepaper :)

Sort:  

Nice thanks for promoting EOS telegram!

Anyoen from EOS telegram is welcome to write essays about EOs

I gave @chowdog a pass here with his short Text because he made his OWN video explaining EOs which we ALl need!

We each need to actually choose our OWN part to explain so we dont all repeat the same shit

What you CAn do is repeat all teh same shit FOR DIFFERENT LANGUAGES!

EVery Language Group needs their own EOS baller to make videos explaining what EOS is!

Now THAt is a way you can just stick to teh same shit and not really have to THINK and end up with a job that just creates itself! STress free living for those who need that sort of life, me on teh other hand I guess Im a risk taker but I wanna get to a point where i take ONLY calculated risks!

Just imagien fi we ALL made videos on Youtube liek thius

Thats great.i like it.i wanna also want to do it.

@chowdog, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

I love this eos crypto. I believe this make me reach one day

@chowdog, I do not understand anything written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73