You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why EOS is destined to fail.

in #eos6 years ago

The people will decide if it stays or not. Right now adoption isn't good, the marketing and PR are also not very good, and it has seen quite a few hiccups (Example: Having to shut down the Chain right after launch). I love a good conspiracy theory as the next guy but I just don't see it happening. That said, there is no denying there are other factors at play, especially when you have 4 billion dollars raised from the ICO. I have no idea what they are going to do with all that cash, but it is the one outlier that does play in with your theory. I'm going to wait and see, but the EOS blockchain does have some good advancements I have taken note of. Grab some popcorn because I think this is going to be a wild ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74