You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Finished Live Streaming Huobi Talk Episode 36!

in #eos6 years ago

Hi Luke!
Do you know how I can find my "owner" and "active" public keys for EOS?
I need them to create a new account on EOS toolkit but I have only my pair EOS address/private key.

Sort:  

Our eosDAC tool can help if you were part of the snapshot: https://eosdac.io/token_check/

There are other tools as well. Most wallets now have a lookup built in (like eos-voter by greymass)

Thanks for your reply but I still cannot find the owner and active public key...
I was indeed part of the snapshot and I took the time to vote for eosDAC as BP ;-)

NB: Just realized that owner and active public key = EOS public address :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87